fbpx

SGA U – Virtual Training

presented by Mike Fritz and Dave Kelly

Saturday, September 24, 2022

Virtual Program
11 am – 5 pm Atlantic
10 am – 4 pm Eastern
9 am – 3 pm Central
8 am – 2 pm Mountain
7 am – 2 pm Pacific
6 am – 2 pm Alaskan
4 am – 10 am Hawaiian

Register Today!

Student Government University Training (SGAU) can help guide your students to successfully address the concerns affecting your student government. The founders of SGAU are collegiate leadership trainers who specialize in working with student governments and are two of the best leadership speakers in higher education: Mike Fritz and Dave Kelly.

Both Mike and Dave are multiple speaker-of-the-year nominees and Dave was named the 2019 APCA Campus Speaker of the Year. Collectively, we have worked with more than 400 different campuses and schools across the country.

On Saturday, September 24, 2022 from noon to 6pm Eastern, your students can join SGA members and advisors from around the country for the Summer Virtual Student Government Training Conference.

Bring as many students and advisors as you like to learn about the following:

The 8 Essentials to Elements in Building a Team –Mike Fritz

Parliamentary Procedure for Student Government Members/Leaders –Dave Kelly

Triple The Attendance at Your Next Event –Mike Fritz

Be a Positive Force for Change as a Visionary Leader –Dave Kelly

There will be position-specific breakout rooms for students and advisors to interact with counterparts at other colleges and universities. We will also be hosting a panel discussion where SGAU attendees can ask their burning questions about student government.

Your total investment, all inclusive, is only $1850! It would cost you five times that much to host this on your campus for your SGA. Recordings will also be provided.

Sign up today and make 2022-23 a great year for your student government!

Register Today!